Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Healing Touch Medical

Medical Weight Loss Management located in Paramus, NJ

27 total reviews

Healing Touch Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Touch Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia I.
Submitted 05/15/20
Best DR very compassionate ❤️
Joseph Z.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always good to see Dr Kaur
Martha H.
Submitted 05/14/20
My husband and myself are very satisfied with doctor Kaur. I personally like her a lot ,I already recommended 2 of my friends.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Kaur is THE best Doctor I have EVER experienced. She is empathetic, friendly, passionate & relentless in the care of her patients. She has successfully navigated my complicated history and stubbornly worked on my equally complicated current medical issues, bringing me out the otherside a happier & healthier person. With her, I feel safe, heard and cared for & about I only wish all doctors were like her!
Anna D.
Submitted 05/14/20
I can sincerely say that my visits wirh Dr. Kaur are always pleasant and very personal. Dr. Kaur spends whatever time it takes to explain every health issue clearly and professionally. I personally always enjoy going to Dr. Kaur's office.
Sheridan L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Kaur listens patiently and that’s more then what you can ask for. She also explains everything to you in grey detail. She’s wonderful !!!!
George C.
Submitted 05/14/20
She is very helpful and give me correct information.
Dave W.
Submitted 04/20/20
As always, Dr Kaur spends enough time with me LISTENING to my non-medical words of what is going wrong with my body! She is caring and understanding!
Frederick Q.
Submitted 04/19/20
Satisfactory
Yahya A.
Submitted 04/19/20
Very caring doctor and staff
Allison H.
Submitted 04/17/20
It’s always a great experience!!!
Lorraine M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent
Shipra S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Birinder Kaur is an excellent primary care physician. She is well informed and a compassionate physician who goes out of her way to help her patients both physically and emotionally. I've known her for more than a decade. Although I've relocated from Bergen county, I've continued to visit her (driving 60 miles each way), as my primary physician. She always makes sure that her patients have the best possible care under her with the latest medical guidelines.
Suneeta D.
Submitted 04/16/20
My family and I are extremely pleased with Dr. Kaur’s care. She is a very competent physician and a caring human being. She is also very accessible and responds to questions and concerns in a timely manner. I would recommend her highly.
Gurmeet J.
Submitted 04/16/20
I have been going to Dr. Kaur for almost a year. Staff is very friendly so does Dr. Kaur. She will not rush you. She is very caring and will take her time with all her Patients. I’m so glad that she’s my primary care physician.
George C.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is helping and good take care
Tr S.
Submitted 10/26/19
I am very happy that I chose to visit Dr Birinder Kaur for my annual health checkup. She has been extremely caring, detailed, patient, knowledgeable. She is at a sufficient distance from my place, but I am making her my primary care physician without doubt. I will recommend her to others as well.
C B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Kaur is very thorough and professional. Takes the time to fully explain test results and answer any questions or concerns. She is also very personable and makes the patient feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Kaur for anyone seeking a physician.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick appointment.
Amarjit S.
Submitted 09/24/19
5 Star