Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Healing Touch Medical

Medical Weight Loss Management located in Glenrock, NJ

45 total reviews

Healing Touch Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Touch Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Romeo J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always great.
Norma M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant efficient office. Staff is friendly. Dr. Kaur is warm and caring.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Kaur is thorough (she takes as much time as needed to gather information pertaining to reason for a visit). She truly cares about her patients!
MIA B.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr Kaur is an absolute lip goddess and perfectionist !! She takes her time with you has amazing bed side manner the staff is so welcoming and friendly ❤️
Rumalda S.
Submitted 02/15/21
It's so about the the care you receive! They have everything that is needed for testing without going to a hospital or walk in med. Dr. Kaur and Dr. Singh are very thorough in checking your health. They take their time with you to make sure they have all the information needed regarding your health. They also recommend other medical professionals for your specific needs. I have visited a specific professional many a times that they recommended. I have not yet been disappointed. The professionals referred also are very thorough. For the patients, it's very welcoming to know that you are receiving the best care possible. The receptionists, interns and staff are very friendly and professional. The office and exam rooms are very clean. I cannot imagine going any where else.
Priscilla C.
Submitted 12/12/20
Pleasant and effecient staff, comfortable and clean office. Dr Kaur is a thorough and caring doctor who makes you feel at ease.
Silvia H.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Kaur for years she is wonderful always takes her time with me and explains everything thoroughly. Txs.
Charles V.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a pleasure to see and speak with Dr. Kaur
Roberta R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Kaur always listens to my concerns and is very supportive.
AMY S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Absolutely love my doctor and everything about the practice!! Dr. Kaur has shown knowledge, compassion, and kindness. She really connects and cares with all of her patients. With previous doctors it’s always been a hassle to get in contact with them after your visit, but not with her. I can honestly say she’s always there when I need her. Another thing I would like to point out is the staff. A doctor themselves cannot carry the office. The staff is just as important when choosing a pcp. They are efficient and always a friendly face to see. Jasmine the manager insures that everything is orderly and that the patient leaves with the best possible experience. I’m happy to have come across this facility and would highly recommend this office!
CARL B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Kaur is knowledgeable, thorough and capable in treating a multitude of medical issues she's confronted with. She is also very personable and compassionate with her patients that include both my mom and myself. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a physician.
KRISTINA DE C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Kauris a great doctor. I love the receptionist Jasmine. She’s very kind and makes you feel very warm and comfortable.
Diane S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always caring
Tom G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Castro Bali was a warm and thorough doctor, fully explaining all aspects of his diagnosis and steps forward.
IGNACIO S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Five Stars services. Dr. Kaur is very professional and dedicated to hers patients. The staff another Five stars
AMARJIT S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Every thing satisfactory
Richard N.
Submitted 08/14/20
Was very good saved a lot of time.
Lillian O.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kaur is very caring and always listen to me and returns calls on a timely matter. i highly recommend her to anyone.
Patricia I.
Submitted 05/15/20
Best DR very compassionate ❤️
Joseph Z.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always good to see Dr Kaur