Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healing Touch Medical

Medical Weight Loss Management located in Glenrock, NJ

36 total reviews

Healing Touch Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Touch Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Absolutely love my doctor and everything about the practice!! Dr. Kaur has shown knowledge, compassion, and kindness. She really connects and cares with all of her patients. With previous doctors it’s always been a hassle to get in contact with them after your visit, but not with her. I can honestly say she’s always there when I need her. Another thing I would like to point out is the staff. A doctor themselves cannot carry the office. The staff is just as important when choosing a pcp. They are efficient and always a friendly face to see. Jasmine the manager insures that everything is orderly and that the patient leaves with the best possible experience. I’m happy to have come across this facility and would highly recommend this office!
CARL B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Kaur is knowledgeable, thorough and capable in treating a multitude of medical issues she's confronted with. She is also very personable and compassionate with her patients that include both my mom and myself. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a physician.
KRISTINA DE C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Kauris a great doctor. I love the receptionist Jasmine. She’s very kind and makes you feel very warm and comfortable.
Diane S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always caring
Tom G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Castro Bali was a warm and thorough doctor, fully explaining all aspects of his diagnosis and steps forward.
IGNACIO S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Five Stars services. Dr. Kaur is very professional and dedicated to hers patients. The staff another Five stars
AMARJIT S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Every thing satisfactory
Richard N.
Submitted 08/14/20
Was very good saved a lot of time.
Lillian O.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kaur is very caring and always listen to me and returns calls on a timely matter. i highly recommend her to anyone.
Patricia I.
Submitted 05/15/20
Best DR very compassionate ❤️
Joseph Z.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always good to see Dr Kaur
Martha H.
Submitted 05/14/20
My husband and myself are very satisfied with doctor Kaur. I personally like her a lot ,I already recommended 2 of my friends.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Kaur is THE best Doctor I have EVER experienced. She is empathetic, friendly, passionate & relentless in the care of her patients. She has successfully navigated my complicated history and stubbornly worked on my equally complicated current medical issues, bringing me out the otherside a happier & healthier person. With her, I feel safe, heard and cared for & about I only wish all doctors were like her!
Anna D.
Submitted 05/14/20
I can sincerely say that my visits wirh Dr. Kaur are always pleasant and very personal. Dr. Kaur spends whatever time it takes to explain every health issue clearly and professionally. I personally always enjoy going to Dr. Kaur's office.
Sheridan L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Kaur listens patiently and that’s more then what you can ask for. She also explains everything to you in grey detail. She’s wonderful !!!!
George C.
Submitted 05/14/20
She is very helpful and give me correct information.
Dave W.
Submitted 04/20/20
As always, Dr Kaur spends enough time with me LISTENING to my non-medical words of what is going wrong with my body! She is caring and understanding!
Frederick Q.
Submitted 04/19/20
Satisfactory
Yahya A.
Submitted 04/19/20
Very caring doctor and staff
Allison H.
Submitted 04/17/20
It’s always a great experience!!!