Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healing Touch Medical

Medical Weight Loss Management located in Paramus, NJ

12 total reviews

Healing Touch Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Touch Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George C.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is helping and good take care
Tr S.
Submitted 10/26/19
I am very happy that I chose to visit Dr Birinder Kaur for my annual health checkup. She has been extremely caring, detailed, patient, knowledgeable. She is at a sufficient distance from my place, but I am making her my primary care physician without doubt. I will recommend her to others as well.
C B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Kaur is very thorough and professional. Takes the time to fully explain test results and answer any questions or concerns. She is also very personable and makes the patient feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Kaur for anyone seeking a physician.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick appointment.
Amarjit S.
Submitted 09/24/19
5 Star
Gurmeet J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly staff and office is very clean. Service is great. Dr. Birinder does an excellent job. I would highly recommend her and she will not rush you.
Erwin C.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have been coming to Dr. Kaur's office for the past 5 years, and I can honestly say the as a doctor she truly does cares about her patients. She always takes her time with me explaining and easing any concerns I may have about my treatments. I met another patient of her that travels from Brooklyn, NY. I believe that alone is a testimony of her as a doctor.
Samantha K.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Kaur is really an amazing doctor. She has been my Primary Care Physician for the last year and every time I have been to the office, she and her staff have been nothing but kind, friendly and professional. My favorite thing about Dr. Kaur is her warm professional demeanor and outstanding bedside manner. Of course she is extremely knowledgable about health and wellness, but a lot of doctors are. It is refreshing to be able to speak with a clearly intelligent doctor who ALSO cares about you, will talk with you to ease your worries, and never makes you feel embarrassed, uncomfortable or stupid. She does not judge you for anything. Her ability to combine genuinely heartfelt patient care with high-level medical knowledge is what sets her apart from other doctors. Actually, she is not only kind, she is also fun, funny, and will make you feel like you're talking with an old friend when you're in her office. ONE MORE BIG PRO- Dr. Kaur performs a lot of the current, cutting-edge non-surgical cosmetic procedures like micro-needling, botox, fillers, hair removal, etc. I just got my first dose of Kybella from her- injections for permanent removal of a double-chin- and I cannot be more excited! The procedure was virtually painless and Dr. Kaur has loaded me up with all the info. I need to feel safe and comfortable in my decision AND she offers really amazing prices!!! I could go on and on but seriously- whether you're feeling sick, need a yearly check-up, or want to get a great deal on little fix-me-up procedures- Dr. Kaur is the way to go!!!
Francheska S.
Submitted 03/18/19
I always feel like I get plenty of time to explain my issues without feeling rushed. The staff is extremely helpful and Dr. Kaur has fabulous bedside manners. I work in the medical field and I’m very impressed with this office
Pamela N.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Kaur has been taking care of my family for years. She treats the whole patients needs body, mind and spirit. She is a strong advocate for her patients making her my most trusted primary care physician. Her work with PRP is ground breaking. I received and injection for a partially torn Achilles’ tendon. It saved me from months of pain, having to take painkillers and even requiring surgery!
Susan V.
Submitted 07/26/18
I am proud to say that Dr. Kaur is my internist and the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had. She diagnosed me with sleep apnea, and with treatment, has ended my constant exhaustion. She helped me lose a significant amount of weight which now has been a factor in eliminatimg my BP meds. I am a healthier person now and I am forever grateful to her for these changes in my life.
Denise W.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr Kaur ..thank you for always taking such good care of me! You are a wonderful physician and also find ways with your special talents to keep me at my personal best!!!